Jane’s Potent Punch

I made this punch years ago for a party during the holidays. I didn’t have all the ingredients the original recipe called for so I improvised..

And yes, it was good. They drained the bowl.. LOL!!

Here is my tweak on great holiday punch!

1 can frozen pink lemonade
1 can frozen raspberry lemonade
1 can frozen cranberry raspberry lemonade
1 -2 litre bottle ginger ale (I used diet)
1 bottle champagne
1 large bottle vodka (the cheaper the better!)
Mix all together, sprinkle fresh raspberries on top.

Enjoy!

About cookiesandcurtains

I love to cook :-) I love to decorate :-) I love to laugh! I enjoy all things FUN!
This entry was posted in Christmas, Food and all that goes with it!, Holidays, Recipes and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

