Dipped pretzels..

For some reason my family goes bananas over dipped pretzels. So last week I picked up a couple of containers of the large pretzel rods. I melted, dipped, dunked and wallaaaaaa they are thrilled! (Doesn’t take much to make them happy!)

šŸ™‚

Ready for dunking!

Ready for dunking!

all lined up to go in metal tins for presents!

all lined up to go in metal tins for presents!

Great presents!

Great presents!

About cookiesandcurtains

I love to cook :-) I love to decorate :-) I love to laugh! I enjoy all things FUN!
Gallery | This entry was posted in Desserts, Recipes and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

